Events & Webinars

Join us at any of our in-person, virtual, or blended events to stay on top of all things TCI.

Events and Webinars

Product Sales Demos

Wondering if TCI is right for your school or district? Get a quick overview of TCI’s products by watching a preview demo. Our program expert will introduce you to TCI’s unique approach, including a tour of our digital platform and a look at how TCI works in both the physical classroom and a blended learning environment. At the end of the demo, you will have the opportunity to test-drive our program with free access to our digital platform.

Get a Product  Preview Today

 

Product Sales Demo

Upcoming Events

TCI travels around the country for conferences and science and social studies fairs. We also host regular live webinars and product updates, TCI 101s, and trending topics. Whether in-person or virtually, we’d like to meet you! Attend any of the following upcoming free events to join the conversation.

January

[Webinar] TCI in a Virtual Classroom
Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 3:00 pm PST/6:00 pm EST

[Webinar] TCI 101: Getting Started with your Account
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 3:00 pm PST/6:00 pm EST

[Webinar] TCI for Indiana
Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 2:00 pm PST/5:00 pm EST

[Webinar] TCI for Indiana
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 1:00 pm PST/4:00 pm EST

February

[Webinar] Bring Science Alive! with TCI
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 3:30 pm PST/6:30 pm EST

 

Teach for Tomorrow with TCI

Tomorrow’s world is being built today by educators and their students. Provide teachers the resources they need to teach science and social studies to support student success. Help create a more engaging, immersive learning experience for every student.

Get Started With TCI Today

Contact Sales